SWRTA Staff 

Mrs. Lottie Jones

Executive Director

ljones@swrta.com

Mr. Sandy Jenkins

Deputy Executive Director

sjenkins@swrta.com

Mrs. Stacey Bradley

Finance Director

sbradley@swrta.com

Mr. Michael Jonas

IT Director

Customer Service

mjonas@swrta.com

Ms. Patricia Drakford

Compliance Officer Procurement

pdrakeford@swrta.com

Mr. Larry Jennings

Maintenance Director

ljennings@swrta.com

 

Mrs. Traci Collins

Passenger Accounting

Accounts Payable Clerk

tcollins@swrta.com

Mrs. Lawreen Holliday

Finance Manager

Payroll Administrator

lholliday@swrta.com

Mrs. Angel Bradshaw

HR Benefits Administrator

Safety Officer

abradshaw@swrta.com

Mrs. Tammi Maxfield

Quality Control Manager

tmaxfield@swrta.com

 

Ms. Loretta White

Assistant Operations Director

lwhite@swrta.com

Ms. Joyce Morgan

Scheduling Manager

Sumter County

jmorgan@swrta.com

Ms. Edith Hilliard

Assistant County Manager

Orangeburg County

ehilliard@swrta.com

Ms. Barbara Shuler

Office Manager

Orangeburg County

bshuler@swrta.com

Satisfying our customers is a business philosophy that we respect, practice and emphasize in our business!

© 2020 by SWRTA

  • Black Facebook Icon