top of page

SWRTA Staff 

Mrs. Lottie Jones

Executive Director

Mr. Sandy Jenkins

Deputy Executive Director

Mrs. Stacey Bradley

Finance Director

Mr. Michael Jonas

IT Director

Customer Service

Ms. Patricia Drakford

Compliance Officer Procurement

Mr. Larry Jennings

Maintenance Director


Mrs. Traci Collins

Passenger Accounting

Accounts Payable Clerk

Mrs. Lawreen Holliday

Finance Manager

Payroll Administrator

Mrs. Angel Bradshaw

HR Benefits Administrator

Safety Officer

Mrs. Tanisha Gibbons

Transit Administrative Director


Mrs. Alice Williams

Operations Manager

Sumter County

Ms. Barbara Shuler

Office Manager

Orangeburg County

Satisfying our customers is a business philosophy that we respect, practice and emphasize in our business!

bottom of page