top of page

SWRTA Staff

The SWRTA office is located in the James E. Clyburn

Intermodal Transportation Center

129 S Harvin St, Sumter, SC 29150

803.775.9347

Mrs. Tanisha Gibbons – Executive Director, Chief Executive Officer

tgibbons@swrta.com

Ms. Patricia Drakeford - Procurement - Compliance and DBE Liaison Officer

pdrakeford@swrta.com

Mrs. Carol Stepanian – Director of Transit Administration

cstepanian@swrta.com

Mr. Kore Belle – Director of Transit Operations

kbelle@swrta.com

Mrs. Geraldine Briggs – Transit Operations Manager, Sumter and Lee County

bshuler@swrta.com

 

Ms. Barbara Shuler – Transit Operations Manager, Orangeburg County

bshuler@swrta.com

Mr. Jerry Williams - Interim Director of Vehicle and Facilities Maintenance

jwilliams@swrta.com

Mrs. Stacey Bradley - Finance Director

sbradley@swrta.com

Mrs. Lawreen Holliday – Finance Manager & Payroll Administrator

lholliday@swrta.com

Mrs. Traci Collins – Passenger Accounting & Accounts Payable Clerk

tcollins@swrta.com

Mrs. Angel Bradshaw – HR Benefits Administrator & Safety Officer

abradshaw@swrta.com

green bus circle.png
white bus circle.png
Logo.png
address book, email logo, phone.png

129 S Harvin St, Sumter, SC 29150

info@swrta.com

803.775.9347

James E. Clyburn Intermodal Transportation Center

bottom of page